Your basket



The Seven Mosques are a group of, well, seven mosques located in Saudi Arabia. 

They are considered to be some of the holiest sites in Islam. Each of the mosques has a different history and significance. 

 The Seven Mosques are: 

  1. Al-Fath Mosque
  2. Salman Al-Farsi Mosque
  3. Abu Bakr As-Siddiq Mosque
  4. Umar bin Khattab Mosque
  5. Sa'd bin Mu'adh Mosque
  6. Ali bin Abi Talib Mosque
  7. Fatimah Az-Zahra Mosque

All of the Seven Mosques are located in a complex in Madinah, Saudi Arabia, which makes them easy to explore together. You can visit all of them in one day while you're in Madina! Each of these mosques represents its own history and value, guided tours run through each of the mosques and while you could just choose to go explore one or two, seeing the similarities and differences of all seven in one go is a pretty special experience that everyone should take part in if they have the opportunity! 

Before you browse our site, please accept our cookies policy